2008 Most (Re)Productive Year To Date! Thank You!

I finished my corporate taxes for 2008 (yeah!) and discovered it was my most successful year to date. Woo! Woo!

Last June, my FedEx guy laughed as I waddled out with yet another finished project, “You’re going to work to the very end aren’t you?”  And I did.

To all of my clients… your patience was greatly appreciate as I took longer than expected to get back down to the bindery, due to post partum challenges. As you can see the results were worth waiting for.

sangcup72_165img_0797kia72_165costfrontflatblog72_165x124img_1362

jouanycloseup72_165reidelandstick72_165img_1390francescupwrap72_165img_0921

lampertcover72_165img_08511micaudifc72_165mcdinternalpostmechtail72_165img_1211

I’d like to thank my existing clients for their business and referrals, my new clients, as well as their staff, for helping to support my dreams as a mother, homesteader and bookbinder and putting up with my “Milk of Amnesia”:  Sang An, John Blais, Morad Bouchakour, Marge Casey + Associates, Paul Costello, Scott Frances, Alice Garik, Christophe Jouany, Alan Kaplan, Caroline Knopf, Ken Kochey, Margaret Lampert, Sarah Laird , Jennifer May, Patricia McDonough, Christopher Micaud, Monica Rich Kosann, JJ Sulin, Beth Taubner, TODA, and Craig West.

© Dweller By The Stream Inc.

Leave a Reply

